Hopeless

cvr9781476743554_9781476743554_hr

Title: Hopeless

Author: Colleen Hoover

Genre: Fiction / New Adult

Format: Paperback

 

 

 

What is it about?

Hopeless is about Sky and Dean who discover secrets and truths about their pasts that challenges their love for each other. (I want to say more about this book but I’m afraid of spoiling you. Haha!)

 

What did I like/love about this book?

I love everything about this book but if I had to really explain why I do love it, I would say it’s because of the plot twistWhy the plot twist? Then again, I might spoil you! You have to read the book and fall in love with Dean Holder!

 

Experience with this book?

I decided to just read one chapter or two from the book, testing if it’s good. The next thing I know, it’s already 2 or 3 A.M. and I’m crying. I finished the book. I did not expect to finish the book in one sitting and cry afterwards. The book touched me deeply that I wanted to be fictional and enter the story so that I could hug Sky and Dean. While reading this book, I thought “I don’t need sleep, I need to know what happens next!”. I couldn’t put it down, it’s that beautiful!

 

 

Leave a comment