Too Late

Title: Too Late54616251-368-k336073

Author: Colleen Hoover

Genre: Romance (based on Wattpad genre)

Format: Wattpad story

What is it about?

Too Late is the story of how people find love (or even how some people view love). You find love in places or times you would never expect.

What did I like/love about this book?

I started reading Colleen Hoover’s stories last year and every story that I encounter from her is new.

What I love about this book is that it’s new and refreshing. You get to see another great story unfold before your eyes.

Experience with this book?

I wasn’t aware that CoHo posted a story on Wattpad before. If I didn’t see her Facebook post on the 1st of April that she updated her story, I wouldn’t be able to discover this story.

Again, every book that I encounter from CoHo is new to me. New to me in terms that I haven’t read any similar plots or themes like that and reading the plot of this story shocked me.

First, it is a book that is intended for mature audiences only. That factor got me intrigued, why would it only be intended for mature audiences? Is it that sensitive?

When I read it… yes, it’s that sensitive! Haha.

If you want bits of the story, here it goes:

The story revolves around Sloan and her boyfriend, Asa. One day she sits next to this guy named Carter and slowly her world changes.

I want to continue talking about this book but I’m afraid that  I might spoil everyone. Better check it out!

The experience that I had with this was mostly shocking. I didn’t know what to expect because every encounter with Asa is just that intense and I didn’t want Sloan or Carter to get hurt. The love/hate feeling I had for Asa was just confusing me which made me want to stop reading it completely but like the story’s quote…

Too Late is Cocaine. Haha!

 

If you’re interested on reading it on Wattpad, click here to check it out. CoHo just finished writing the story today and I hope you enjoy reading this like I did!

3 thoughts on “Too Late

Leave a comment